Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth Kepler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elizabeth Kepler

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Troxell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Elizabeth and staff respond quickly to any requests or questions. Reviews policies periodically to ensure coverages and options are appropriate for our insurance needs. Highly recommend."

anime girl

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I finally found a insurance company that I can actually get ahold of when I need them. Also every time I go into there office their so kind and pleasant to be around. You can actually tell that they care about there customers. I have different types of insurance through them Car,Renters and Home. Yes finally a home! At a very affordable rate. God bless keep up the god work"

Devin Hamilton

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is a friendly State Farm agent that keeps us well informed of our options and coverages."

Ruby Wertz

May 5, 2022

3  out of  5
"Professional people. Very informative. But it's car insurance so...take my money and I never see it again"

Sarah Resenic

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency fir the past 13 years and time and time again I am amazing by their care for the customer and responsiveness. I actually work for another large insurance carrier and even with my employee discount they cannot not match the rate Elizabeth and her team get me. I actually live in Pittsburgh and even if I would move out of state I would stay loyal to this agency. As an insurance professional I highly recommend their agency."

Leah Runyan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and the staff are very pleasant to work with. Anytime I have a question they get me an answer."

Kirsten Stanley

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently switched insurances, she made everything quick & easy! Awesome experience."

matthew Miller

November 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"liz is awesome. always on top of things and taking good care of me.🙂"

Tom Hilands

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is very enjoyable to work with. She is very attentive to my needs and she saved me money on my homeowners and car insurance. I am very pleased with her service."

andrew starr

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and super friendly staff were able to take care of our needs. Highly recommend!"

Jada Courts

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is an amazing agent. She is extremely helpful and very responsive. I would recommend her to anyone."

Dale Mullen

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful saved some money on my auto and home policies"

Steve K.

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They set me up with a great rate on my motorcycle insurance. Very pleased. Thanks!"

Brad Younkin

February 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"works with u and u can contact her anytime to make any changes .."

Brad Livergood

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and will recommend to others looking for good quality insurance."

Billy Davis

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with my experience."

Natosha Smith

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

William Smith

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Would highly recommend!"

Vincent Poeta

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Her and her office staff we're very helpful"

Muir Kepler

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth made the process of switching my insurance policies so easy and hassle free! She was incredibly helpful and informative. I would highly recommend her office to others."